America's Boating Club

The Bridge

Point Wilson Sail and Power Squadron

America's Boating Club

Point Wilson Sail and Power Squadron

For Boaters, By Boaters™

®

Commander:
Cdr Sandra Smith-Poling, AP
(360) 379-1178
spoling47@olympus.net
Executive Officer:




Administrative Officer:
Lt/C Dan Newland, JN, CN
(360) 437-9350
dan@pegasusaeromarine.com
Squadron Educational Officer:
Lt/C Rob Hamilton, SN
(503) 881-0821  
Rob_hamilton@yahoo.com
Assist. Squadron Educational Officer:
Lt/C Linda Newland, JN, CN
(360) 437-9350
Newlan2DL@aol.com
Secretary:
Lt/C Sandy Dengler
(360) 865-2077
SandyDengler2@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Lt/C Sherry Lacey, P
(360) 796-0137
s.lacey@outlook.com




Vessel Safety Chair: 
Gordan Lacey, AP
(425) 785-6673 
GordanL@Live.com
Property and Supply:
Maureen Waligora
(503) 910-3548
Maureen.waligora@gmail.com

Membership Chair:

Ramsay Smith​, AP
(404) 405-4965
Wrs.148@gmail.com
Audit Committee Chair:
Jane Armstrong 
(360) 344-2824
seepuget@gmail.com
Public Relations & Publicity:
Kathy Liu, AP
(360) 379-1954kathyliupt@gmail.com
Squadron Advanced Grade Instructor:
Rob Hamilton, SN
(503) 881-0821
Rob_hamilton@yahoo.com
Newsletter "The Point: 
Marek Waligora, P
(503) 932-0274Marekwaligora402@gmail.com
Webmaster: 
Gordan Lacey, AP
(425) 785-6673
GordanL@Live.com