Commander:
Cdr Ramsay Smith, AP
(404) 405-4965
wrs.148@gmail.com
Executive Officer:

Lt/C Sandra Smith-Poling, AP

(360) 379-1178
spoling47@olympus.net
Administrative Officer:
Lt/C Gary Hicks
(510) 566-2401
GLHicks01@gmail.com
Squadron Educational Officer:
Lt/C Linda Newland, JN, CN
(360) 437-9350 
Newlan2DL@aol.com
Assist. Squadron Educational Officer:
Lt/C Bob Olbrych, AP
(360) 437-7698
Robert.Olbrych@yahoo.com
Secretary:
Lt/C Jani Templin-Weller
(360) 344-2054
jamawel5@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Lt/C Ron Hayes, P
(360) 390-8296
ron@redfernconsultants.com




Vessel Safety Chair: 
Bob Monica, AP
(360) 344-2231
Bomo44@msn.com
Property and Supply:
Brian Roe
(360) 379-4875
Blroe9552@outlook.com

Membership Chair:

Mitch Poling
(360) 379-1178
mapoling41@gmail.com
Audit Committee Chair:
Jane Armstrong 
(360) 344-2824
seepuget@gmail.com
Public Relations & Publicity:
Kathy Liu, AP
(360) 379-1954kathyliupt@gmail.com
Squadron Advanced Grade Instructor:
Bob Monica, AP
(360) 385-2634
Bomo44@msn.com
Newsletter "The Point: 
Sherry Lacey, P
(360) 545-7397S.Lacey@outlook.com
Webmaster: 
Gordan Lacey, AP
(425) 785-6673
GordanL@Live.com





The Bridge

Point Wilson Sail and Power Squadron

®

Come for the Boating Education...Stay for the Friends℠

Point Wilson Sail and Power Squadron

United States Power Squadrons

United States Power Squadrons